top of page

Your 2023-2024 NDVC Executive Board


Madison Feld

Scholarship Chair

Boutique Co-Chair

Jolyn Smith

Boutique Co-Chair

Tiegan Sims
Hospitality Chair

David Owen
Instrument Chair

Executive Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 14, 2023- 4:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2023- 4:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2024-4:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2024- 4:30pm
*Annual Business Meeting-TBA
The meetings of the Executive Board are open to the public.  

*The Business Meeting will be held during the annual Chapter Share Workshop.

bottom of page